HR Department Structure

 

HR Department


Contacts: 822-3680

Hertha Gentle Human Resource Director | Ext 231 | hgentle@ub.edu.bz

Destinee Gonzalez File Clerk | Ext 207 | dgonzalez@ub.edu.bz
Responsible for the incoming and outgoing mail, filing and maintaining personnel records

Giselle Borland HR Cleark-HRIS | Ext 218 | gborland@ub.edu.bz
Responsible for leaves, Student worker applications, managing and updating information in Orange HRM System

Aurora Young HR Assistant Compensation | Ext 204 | ayoung@ub.edu.bz
Responsible for Sagicor Insurance, loan/salary advance, payroll, performance appraisals, retirement

Elias Cowo HR Clerk General | Ext 201 | ecowo@ub.edu.bz
Responsible for Social Security claims, distribution of Sagicor cheques and coordination of staff uniforms

Shara Pascascio HR Assistant General | Ext 201 | spascascio@ub.edu.bz Responsible for recruitment, events planning and assisting the HR Director

Abigail Choc HR Clerk General | Ext 324 | achoc@ub.edu.bz
Responsible for contracts, timesheet, job letters and tuition waiver

Tieola Requena HR Officer | Ext 205 | trequena@ub.edu.bz
Responsible for employee orientation, assisting with employee relations and Maintains and distributes current employee information, staff development

Anna Sambula Faculty & Staff Counselor | Ext 228 | asambula@ub.edu.bz

Rufina Masibuwa Receptionist/Switchboard | Ext 0 | rmasibuwa@ub.edu.bz
Belmopan

Contact: 223-0256

Amelia Sutherland Receptionist/Switchboard | Ext 0 | asutherland@ub.edu.bz
Belize City

 

Press Release
16.02.2017

The Dean of the Faculty of Science and Technology Ms. Julianne Pasos joins Dr. Abel Carrias in congratulating Raphael Martinez and Mark McNab, students from UB's Bachelors in Biology and Bachelors in NRM programs respectively, for participating in research work under the supervision of US sci ...read more

Feb 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
Vol. 1
Issue 2